Value Your Trade in 30 Seconds

Courtenay Motorsports' Staff

stew 001.jpg

Owner / Dealer Principal: Stewart Graham
Phone: 250-338-1415
Fax: 250-334-3015
stewart@courtenay-motorsports.com

General Manager: Christine Copeland
Phone: 250-338-1415
Fax: 250-334-3015
christine@courtenay-motorsports.com

Christine.JPG

Sales

Phone: 250-338-1415
Fax: 250-338-8363

1_scott.jpg

Javan.JPG

Scott Wilband - Sales
scott@courtenay-motorsports.com

Javan Wyker - Business Manager and sales
javan@courtenay-motorsports.com

                                   

Parts

Phone: 250-338-1415
Fax: 250-338-8363

kev.jpg

wheelie.jpg

Kevin Graham
parts@courtenay-motorsports.com

Dave Copeland
dave@courtenay-motorsports.com

                                   

Service

Phone: 250-338-1415
Fax: 250-338-3015

kelsey_updated.jpg

pete.jpg

Kelsey Jacques
service@courtenay-motorsports.com

Peter Malboeuf
service@courtenay-motorsports.com

    Aaron_Wheelie_cropped.jpg

joe.JPG

Aaron Melnick
service@courtenay-motorsports.com

Joe Wernet
service@courtenay-motorsports.com

craig.jpg

Craig Tsumura
service@courtenay-motorsports.com

Bookkeeper

Phone: 250-338-1415
Fax: 250-338-5315

melissa.jpg

Melissa Bourne
melissa@courtenay-motorsports.com